Ealing Abbey contact: If you wish to contact a monk or an employee at Ealing Abbey please seek the most appropriate link below:

Ealing Abbey

Abbot:                    RR Dom Martin Shipperlee (re-elected June 2016 third term)
Prior:                      VR Dom Dominic Taylor
Sub-prior:                R Dom Timothy Gorham

General contact information:

location of Ealing Abbey

Ealing monks

Postal address:
Ealing Abbey, Charlbury Grove,
London W5 2DY, UK

Switchboard and voicemail:
+44 (0) 20 8862 two one zero zero

e-mail: ealingmonk AT aol DOT com


Twitter: @EAbbeyW5

Departments and employees:

Monastery property and maintenance:

accountable to Fr Prior
Mr Radek Melnyk
Mr Michael Beglin (parish centre)

Monastery kitchen and refectory:

accountable to R. Dom xxxx
Mrs Marilyn Rodgers
Mr Nishi Pandit

Guest enquiries:

Mrs Julia Russell
+44 (0) 20 8862 two one zero zero

e-mail: ealingmonk AT aol DOT com

Monastery carers and House for Guests:

accountable to R. Dom xxx
Mr Alan Novak
Ms Maureen Twomey
Mr Raymond

Ealing Abbey Sacristy:

sacristan: Fr Ambrose McCambridge OSB
assistant sacristan: Mr Kumar Adaikalam Salethu

Monastery cleaning and laundry:

accountable to Fr Prior
Ms Johanna xxx

Tailor shop & Seamstress:


St Benedict’s Abbey Trust Office

Ealing Abbey, updated 17 January 2018